The start of our geology unit

Hello today I will explain how I became a geologist  so my job is being a geologist and I went into the future it was 2094 and at first I was tranported to albaqurque  and THE WORLD WAS MADE OUT OF COOKIE DOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  so what I had to do was really important so since the earth turned to cookie dough the only rocks that were there was CHOCOLATE CHIPS but I had to get all the chocolate chips out without breaking the earth I did not succseed  so in albaqurque the dough was soft but then I was tranported to hawaii and there the dough was hard and I was not suposed to break the earth I was not suposed to break the earth that did not work eathier then I ate all the world it was so yummy. here is some pictures.

 

Okay that is it for today bye bye

1 thought on “The start of our geology unit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *